Buying locally not only helps neighbors, it helps the local economy!

Please take a look at our list of recommended businesses.

recommended Reading

Karen Farren - Photographer
Gallery Portrait Studio
phone 603.672.8780
email galleryportraits@comcast.net
www.galleryportraits.com

Theresa Huntley - Financial Advisor
 RBC Wealth Management
phone  603.228.7944
email theresa.huntley@rbc.comail
www.theresahuntleyrbc.com

David Swain - Wellness Products
Wild Grape Marketing - Shaklee
phone 603-494-3420
email david@wildgrapemktg.com
www.wildgrapemktg.com

Kevin Lefebvre - Electrician
Lefebvre Electric
phone 603 497 6067 

Steven Mynczywor - Plumbing
Complete Plumbing Repair
phone 603-759-7401

​Art Gosselin - HVAC
Patriot  Heating and Cooling
​phone 603.587.0487

David Gagnon - SEO
Red Rhino LLC
phone 603.494.2998

email gagnon2000@gmail.com
www.redrhinoresources.com


Kiera Tuttle - Personal Lines Insurance
Liberty Mutual Insurance

phone 603.472.3597 ext. 50226 

email kiera.tuttle@libertymutual.com

www.libertymutual.com/kieratuttle

Vicki Gordon - Residential  Mortgages
​Regency Mortgage
phone 603.206.6471
email: vgordon@regencymtg.com
www.regencymtg.com


Christine  Germain - Commercial Insurance
Germain Family Insurance
phone 855-491-4673
email christine@gfiallc.com
www.gfiallc.com


Bob Desmarais- Music Lesson + Recording
NH Tunes
phone  603.660.2208
email: bob@nhtunes.biz
www.nhtunes.biz

recommended Businesses

Jesse T. Roy  -  Contractor

Anchor Construction Co
phone 603 494 0744


John Tringali - Residential Real Estate
​Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty  
phone 603 845 2113
email john.tringali@verani.com
www.TeamTringali.com

Matt Labelle - Sporting Events
Manchester Monarchs
phone 603.626.7825
email mlabelle@manchestermonarchs.com

Donna Guimond - Banking Services
Bank of New Hampshire
phone  603.527.7200
email Guimond@banknh.com

Lisa Parda - Property Management
Realtyscape Brokerage
email  info@realtyscapebrokerage.com
www.realtyscapebrokerage.com


Gregg Brooks - Appraisal Services
Brooks Appraisal Services

phone 603 714 4417

email gbs603@comcast.net


Susan Contos -  Title Services
Accurate Title
phone 603.668.6446
email susan.contos@accuratetitlenh.com

www.accuratetitlenh.com


Sheliah Kaufold - Estate Planning
SK Lawyers
phone 603-606-2112
email skaufold@sklawyers.net
www.sklawyers.net

Joel Kapelson - Life + Disablitly Insurance
Mass Mutual Financial Group
phone 603.661.3876

email jkapelson@financialguide.com


Leslie Demeritt - Payroll Services
One Small Payroll
phone 603.679.3100
email payroll@onesmallpayroll.com

www.onesmallpayroll.com